California Notary State-Approved Online Course
- California State-Approved Notary Course
- 3.5 Hours+ of Streaming Video Instruction
- 12 Months of Unlimited Access
- Immediate access to Proof of Completion Certificate (PDF)
- Course forums to receive updates, ask questions and interact with other students
*This is a a single-user, limited license. For multiple students please contact us.
All new notaries or renewing California notaries must take either a 6 hour or 3 hour notary course respectively. This course fulfills the requirement for both new and renewing California notaries.
Instructor Bruce Johnson will take you through the materials in engaging video instruction. Upon completion of the course each enrolled student will receive a Certificate of Completion to show proof that he or she is well-versed in California notary law and practices.
(Login as a guest)
*This course is intended as a limited license, single-user use for only the specified time. If you are interested in group training options, please contact us at (888) 263-1977.