Loading Events

← Back to Events

Notary Learning Center

(800) 909-9003||https://www.notarylearningcenter.com/

One of the premier notary training organization in California, Notary Learning Center teaches live seminars across the state.

November 2019

California Notary Seminar – Buena Park

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:00 am

Buena Park – Knott’s Berry Farm Hotel, 7675 Crescent Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Corona

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

Corona – Holiday Inn, 1550 Circle City Drive
Corona, CA 92879 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Santa Clara

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

Santa Clara – Convention Center, 5001 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Arcadia

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

Arcadia – Embassy Suites, 211 East Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91006 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Oakland

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

Oakland – Radisson Hotel, 8400 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

December 2019

California Notary Seminar – Brea

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 8:00 am

Brea – Embassy Suites, 900 E. Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Fresno

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

Fresno – Hampton Inn, 327 E. Fir Avenue
Fresno, CA 93720 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – San Diego

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 8:00 am

San Diego – DoubleTree Hotel, 7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Burbank

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

Burbank – Holiday Inn, 150 E Angeleno Ave
Burbank, CA 91502 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Sacramento

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

Sacramento – Four Points Sheraton, 4900 Duckhorn Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »