Loading Events

Events for Saturday, September 28, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

8:00 am

California Notary Seminar – Oakland

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

Oakland – Radisson Hotel, 8400 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – San Diego

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

San Diego – DoubleTree Hotel, 7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

9:00 am

California Notary Seminar – San Jose

Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

San Jose – Four Points, 1471 N. 4th St.
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
+ Google Map
$79.95

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »