Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rochester – Finger Lakes DDSO

+ Google Map
620 Westfall Road
Rochester, NY 14620 United States

Note: Take NYS Thruway to Exit 46, take 390 North to Exit 16, turn right on East Henrietta Road, turn right at 2nd traffic light
onto Westfall Road, Finger Lakes DDSO is on left. Park in lot on right. DO NOT ENTER THROUGH MAIN LOBBY.
Look for Sign, “New York State Testing.”

December 2019

New York Notary Exam – Rochester

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Tuesday, repeating until Sunday, June 30, 2019

One event on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 9:00 am

Rochester – Finger Lakes DDSO, 620 Westfall Road
Rochester, NY 14620 United States
+ Google Map
$15
New York State Exam

New York Notary Public Walk-In Exam TWO EXAM TIMES: 9AM and 10:30AM Notary Test Procedures You can register for the exam at the test center, on the day of the exam.  Seats are limited and assigned on a first-come/first-served basis. If you are late, you will not be admitted into the exam. What To Bring A form of government issued signature identification which must be photo-bearing. Your identification MUST BE CURRENT (not expired) and from the following list: Driver's license…

Find out more »