How to Become a How to Become an Arkansas Notary Public Notary
Arkansas Notary Requirements
Commission Term: 10 years Minimum Age: 18 years old Residency: Resident or AR employee residing in bordering state Stamp/Seal: Required Journal: Recommended Bond: $7,500 Application Fee: $20 Eligibility: No felony convictions. No notary commission revoked in past 10 years Other: Be able to read and write English
Important Arkansas Notary Links
Have a group of people that need training? We currently offer live training for your business or organization. To schedule a private notary seminar, please contact us at (888) 263-1977.