Loading Events

Events for Saturday, November 23, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

8:00 am

California Notary Seminar – Corona

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

Corona – Holiday Inn, 1550 Circle City Drive
Corona, CA 92879 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Santa Clara

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

Santa Clara – Convention Center, 5001 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

9:00 am

California Notary Seminar – Anaheim

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 9:00 am

Anaheim – Holiday Inn, 1240 S. Walnut St.
Anaheim, CA 92802 United States
+ Google Map
$79.95

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – San Jose

Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 9:00 am

San Jose – Four Points, 1471 N. 4th St.
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
+ Google Map
$79.95

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »