Loading Events

Events for Saturday, July 20, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

8:00 am

California Notary Seminar – Concord

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 8:00 am

Concord – Crowne Plaza, 45 John Glenn Drive
Concord, CA 94520 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – Sacramento

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:00 am

Sacramento – Four Points Sheraton, 4900 Duckhorn Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

California Notary Seminar – San Diego

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

San Diego – DoubleTree Hotel, 7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »

9:00 am

California Notary Seminar – Anaheim

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 am

Anaheim – Holiday Inn, 1240 S. Walnut St.
Anaheim, CA 92802 United States
+ Google Map
$79.95

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »