Loading Events

« All Events

California Notary Seminar – San Diego

Saturday, June 26, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 8:00 am

$99

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Details

Date:
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$99
Event Categories:
,
View Event Website

Organizer

Notary Learning Center
Phone:
(800) 909-9003
Email:
seminars@NotaryLearningCenter.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

San Diego – Courtyard by Marriott
2435 Jefferson St
San Diego, CA 92110 United States
+ Google Map