Loading Events

« All Events

California Notary Seminar – San Bernardino

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 9:00 am

$79.95

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Details

Date:
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Time:
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Cost:
$79.95
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.notaryclasses.com/Classes/ClassSchedule.aspx?ClassType=N

Organizer

NotaryClasses.com
Phone:
(800) 873-9865
Email:
sales@notaryclasses.com
Website:
https://www.notaryclasses.com/

Venue

San Bernardino – Business District
165 W. Hospitality Ln., Suite 9
San Bernardino, CA 92408 United States
+ Google Map