Loading Events

All events for California Notary Seminar – Oakland

« All Events

March 2020

California Notary Seminar – Oakland

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8:00 am

Oakland – Radisson Hotel, 8400 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »