Loading Events

« All Events

California Notary Seminar – Glendale

Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, April 30, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 8:00 am

$99

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Details

Date:
Friday, April 30, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$99
Event Categories:
,
View Event Website

Organizer

Notary Learning Center
Phone:
(800) 909-9003
Email:
seminars@NotaryLearningCenter.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Glendale – Embassy Suites
800 North Central Avenue
Glendale, CA 91203 United States
+ Google Map