Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

California Notary Seminar – Corona

Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, November 20, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Friday, February 19, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 8:00 am

$99

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Details

Date:
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$99
Event Categories:
,
View Event Website

Organizer

Notary Learning Center
Phone:
(800) 909-9003
Email:
seminars@NotaryLearningCenter.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Corona – Ayres Suites
1900 Frontage Road
Corona, CA 92882 United States
+ Google Map