Loading Events

« All Events

California Notary Seminar – Burbank

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Details

Date:
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Time:
8:00 am - 4:50 pm
Cost:
$85
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.californianotaryexam.com/notary_seminar_10.htm

Organizer

Notary Learning Center
Phone:
(800) 909-9003
Email:
seminars@NotaryLearningCenter.com
Website:
https://www.notarylearningcenter.com/

Venue

Burbank – Holiday Inn
150 E Angeleno Ave
Burbank, CA 91502 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
818-841-4770