Loading Events

All events for California Notary Seminar – Brea

« All Events

March 2020

California Notary Seminar – Brea

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 8:00 am

Brea – Embassy Suites, 900 E. Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821 United States
+ Google Map
$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Find out more »