Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

California Notary Seminar – Burbank

Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 4:50 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 8:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 8:00 am

$85

This is the full 6-hour State-Approved notary seminar. This course is good for both new and renewing notaries public. The California notary state exam is offered immediately following the notary seminar. The fee for the exam and application is $40. If you are retaking the exam after failing, the cost is $20.

Details

Date:
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Time:
8:00 am - 4:50 pm
Cost:
$85
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.californianotaryexam.com/notary_seminar_10.htm

Organizer

Notary Learning Center
Phone:
(800) 909-9003
Email:
seminars@NotaryLearningCenter.com
Website:
https://www.notarylearningcenter.com/

Venue

Burbank – Holiday Inn
150 E Angeleno Ave
Burbank, CA 91502 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
818-841-4770